To find a tour collecting in your area
Please enter your post code below:

Visit Website

The Park Hotel

Barnstaple, AA

Discover the new look 4 star Park Hotel, with its contemporary stylish ambience and cosmopolitan feel.

As you relax in the sophisticated surroundings created by the stunning combination of glass, stainless steel and cool greys and whites, you could easily imagine you were in a top hotel in London or New York.

The Park Hotel brings world class style to the heart of North Devon. With its leafy park side setting, this luxury hotel is well away from the hustle and bustle, yet wonderfully convenient for exploring Barnstaple and the surrounding North Devon area. Barnstaple town centre is just a 10 minute stroll along the river.

  • Fine cuisine
  • Views over Rock Park
  • Lovely riverside stroll
  • A 10 minute level walk to the town centre
  • Complimentary use of the leisure facilities at our Barnstaple Hotel (transportation not included)
  • Lift access to 1st floor bedrooms
  • Door to Door Home Collection Service

Departure Dates / Rates 2018/19

Date Nts Price Departure Areas Book 1 or 2 persons
Sun 4th Feb 5 £460 £368 A D I N   Enter your postcode
Sun 11th Feb 5 £480 £384 A B D I   Enter your postcode
Sun 18th Feb 5 £480 £384 A B D I   Enter your postcode
Sun 25th Feb 5 £480 £384 A B D I   Enter your postcode
Sun 4th Mar 5 £510 £490 A D I N   Enter your postcode
Sun 11th Mar 5 £510 £490 A D I N   Enter your postcode
Sun 18th Mar 5 £510 £490 A D I N   Enter your postcode
Sun 25th Mar 5 £510 £490 A B D I   Enter your postcode
Mon 2nd Apr 4 £410 A D I   Enter your postcode
Sun 8th Apr 5 £550 B D   Enter your postcode
Sun 15th Apr 5 £550 A I   Enter your postcode
Sun 22nd Apr 5 £550 A D N   Enter your postcode
Sun 29th Apr 5 £550 A B   Enter your postcode
Sun 13th May 5 £585 D N   Enter your postcode
Sun 27th May 5 £585 B D I   Enter your postcode
Sun 10th Jun 5 £600 A B N   Enter your postcode
Sun 1st Jul 5 £620 A I   Enter your postcode
Sun 8th Jul 5 £620 A D   Enter your postcode
Sun 15th Jul 5 £620 B D   Enter your postcode
Sun 22nd Jul 5 £620 A N   Enter your postcode
Sun 5th Aug 5 £620 D I   Enter your postcode

Sorry, there are no excursions for this property.


Sunday

Arrival Day

Arrive at the hotel to be greeted by a member of the management. Whilst your cases are being taken to your room refreshments will be served. Once you have settled in enjoy a delicious dinner in the restaurant.

Monday

Castle Hill House and Gardens

This morning we will be taking a trip to Castle Hill, a firm favourite with many of our Brend Tour guests New this year you will be given a talk about the history of the gardens as well as a slide show showing you some more of the unusual plants and follies around the magnificent manicured gardens. A buffet lunch is provided before you leave.

Wednesday

Killerton House

Leave mid morning to visit one of Devon’s National Trust properties Killerton House. Browse the house at your leisure , visiting many rooms full of treasures.. This year also sees the return of the costume exhibition. Take a wander round the beautiful gardens which produce a riot of colour from the Magnolias in the spring to the Herbaceous Borders in the Summer.

Thursday

Coast and Countryside

No trip to Devon is complete without seeing some of our countryside and coastline . You’ll never tire of the breathtaking views, as the coach travels along coastal roads and through Exmoor. Being elevated your views will be even better. As you travel the driver will indicate many points of interest along the way to make your journey even more enjoyable.

Friday

Departure Day

Sadly its time for you to leave. After your final hearty breakfast the coach will arrive to take you and your luggage safely back home. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back to Brend Hotels soon.

Back to top

Join Us

Discover news & events, a host of great offers and be apart of a wonderful community that love Brend Hotels and our tours.

Only available to subscribers