To find a tour collecting in your area
Please enter your post code below:

Visit Website

The Imperial Hotel

Barnstaple, AA For fine dining

The luxury 4 star Imperial Hotel is located in the heart of Barnstaple yet it has all the tranquillity and warmth of an elegant country house. Set beside the River Taw and with spectacular luxury accommodation, the Imperial Hotel wins rave reviews from its guests for its sumptuous dining, welcoming atmosphere and outstanding service.

Ideally located for exploring Barnstaple, with its historic pannier market and wide range of independent boutiques and High Street favourites, the Imperial Hotel also offers easy access to the stunning North Devon coast and the timeless beauty of Exmoor.

  • Fine cuisine
  • Views over the River Taw
  • Lovely riverside stroll
  • A short level walk to the town centre
  • Complimentary use of the leisure facilities at our Barnstaple Hotel (transportation not included)
  • Lift access to all floors
  • Door to Door Home Collection Service
  • For Tour itinerary's please download brochure on left hand side which contains all the information.

Departure Dates / Rates 2018/19

Date Nts Price Departure Areas Book 1 or 2 persons
Sun 22nd Jul 5 £660 £620 A N   Enter your postcode
Sun 29th Jul 5 £660 £620 A B D   Enter your postcode
Sun 5th Aug 5 £660 £620 D I   Enter your postcode
Sun 21st Oct 5 £575 D N   Enter your postcode
Sun 28th Oct 5 £575 A B D   Enter your postcode
Sun 4th Nov 5 £555 A D I   Enter your postcode
Sun 11th Nov 5 £555 A D   Enter your postcode
Sun 18th Nov 5 £555 A B D I N   Enter your postcode
Sun 9th Dec 5 £500 A B D   Enter your postcode
Sun 16th Dec 4 £445 A D   Enter your postcode
Sun 6th Jan 5 £470 A D   Enter your postcode
Sun 13th Jan 5 £470 A B D I N   Enter your postcode
Sun 20th Jan 5 £480 A I   Enter your postcode
Sun 27th Jan 5 £480 B D   Enter your postcode
Sun 3rd Feb 5 £500 A D   Enter your postcode
Sun 10th Feb 5 £500 A I N   Enter your postcode
Sun 17th Feb 5 £520 D N   Enter your postcode
Sun 3rd Mar 5 £550 B D   Enter your postcode
Sun 10th Mar 5 £550 A I   Enter your postcode

Sorry, there are no excursions for this property.


Back to top

Join Us

Discover news & events, a host of great offers and be apart of a wonderful community that love Brend Hotels and our tours.

Only available to subscribers