To find a tour collecting in your area
Please enter your post code below:

Date Nts Price Departure Areas Book 1 or 2 persons
Sun 3rd Mar 5 £550 £520 B D   Enter your postcode
Sun 10th Mar 5 £550 £520 A I   Enter your postcode
Sun 7th Apr 5 £585 A B I   Enter your postcode
Sun 14th Apr 5 £585 D N   Enter your postcode
Sun 2nd Jun 5 £630 A I   Enter your postcode
Sun 23rd Jun 5 £630 D N   Enter your postcode
Sun 28th Jul 5 £660 A D N   Enter your postcode
Mon 26th Aug 5 £660 A D   Enter your postcode

Close

Sorry, there are no excursions for this property.



Close

Barnstaple, AA For fine dining

The Imperial Hotel

5 nights from £520 Tours More Info
Date Nts Price Departure Areas Book 1 or 2 persons
Sun 24th Mar 5 £515 £495 A D   Enter your postcode

Close

Sorry, there are no excursions for this property.



Close

Barnstaple, AA

The Park Hotel

5 Nights from £495 Tours More Info
Date Nts Price Departure Areas Book 1 or 2 persons
Sun 3rd Mar 5 £650 £620 B D   Enter your postcode
Sun 14th Jul 5 £820 A B I   Enter your postcode
Sun 28th Jul 5 £820 A D N   Enter your postcode
Sun 18th Aug 7 £980 A D   Enter your postcode

Close

Sorry, there are no excursions for this property.



Close

Sidmouth, AA For fine dining

The Belmont Hotel

5 nights from £620 Tours More Info
Date Nts Price Departure Areas Book 1 or 2 persons
Sun 10th Mar 5 £495 £465 A I   Enter your postcode
Sun 17th Mar 5 £495 D N   Enter your postcode
Sun 24th Mar 5 £495 £465 A D   Enter your postcode
Sun 7th Apr 5 £550 A B I   Enter your postcode
Sun 14th Apr 5 £570 D N   Enter your postcode
Sun 30th Jun 5 £570 B D   Enter your postcode

Close

Sorry, there are no excursions for this property.



Close

Barnstaple, AA

The Royal & Fortescue Hotel

5 nights from £465 Tours More Info
Date Nts Price Departure Areas Book 1 or 2 persons
Sun 24th Mar 5 £495 £455 A D   Enter your postcode
Sun 21st Apr 5 £550 A I   Enter your postcode
Sun 4th Aug 5 £570 D N   Enter your postcode
Mon 26th Aug 5 £550 A D   Enter your postcode

Close

Sorry, there are no excursions for this property.



Close

Bideford, AA

The Royal Hotel

5 nights from £455 Tours More Info

Back to top

Join Us

Discover news & events, a host of great offers and be apart of a wonderful community that love Brend Hotels and our tours.

Only available to subscribers